Run unit tests before regression tests
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 15:29:34 +0000 (11:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 15:14:52 +0000 (11:14 -0400)
commitb55e7034ae4b3bf9fb7c88c9fd102896cf322efe
tree7b1d89f0f9a19d317291566a89ee2ce3049ee4ae
parentd72c8834befc320e91576140ed0abace2eabbf7a
Run unit tests before regression tests

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/Makefile.am
This page took 0.025861 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.