Implement lttng-list for userspace-probe
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 19:28:30 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:07:23 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
commitb955b4d4c416bfa4db1915b51834c24ee2f35df1
treeb7d140ea6a613fc87a8e876d315689a22feb9183
parentdcabc1905756b2999886313ec33705f7571a3fb9
Implement lttng-list for userspace-probe

Here is an example of the output of the list command for a ELF function
userspace probe:
```
Event rules:
  userspace_probe_test_event (type: userspace-probe) [enabled]
    Type: Function
    Binary path:   /home/frdeso/projets/lttng/tools/tests/utils/testapp/userspace-probe-elf-binary/userspace-probe-elf-binary
    Function:      test_function()
    Lookup method: ELF
```

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
This page took 0.026319 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.