Fix: holding the stream lock does not equate to having data pending
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:09:14 +0000 (20:09 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:51:47 +0000 (20:51 -0400)
commitbb586a6e7c1337041aab59ec04824ce9bf002d8c
tree1cc3873d62c9e038e7220b3f930ceb452a3fb872
parent2b2694892c10cdb632afac2b2f1aabf7cb9673d9
Fix: holding the stream lock does not equate to having data pending

The live timer can hold the stream lock while sending empty beacon. An
empty beacon does not mean that data is still pending for the stream.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.036555 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.