Print the location of trace chunk produced at session destruction
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 20:41:50 +0000 (16:41 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 19:51:46 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
commitbbbfd84979130a11aebf172cf7d0d24e28165258
tree088e7c40f5bf35313bcb0b9ad3218e1e6c0daaf5
parent5a12931eca4ae292cc659222d5da12b9b7480808
Print the location of trace chunk produced at session destruction

The destruction of a session that was rotated during its lifetime
will cause an "implicit" rotation to close the last trace archive.

This change makes the CLI client use the newly added destruction
handle interface of liblttng-ctl to print the location of the
last trace archive produced during the destruction of a session
(when applicable).

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/destroy.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/rotate.c
src/bin/lttng/utils.c
src/bin/lttng/utils.h
This page took 0.036656 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.