Load preemptirq lttng-modules probe
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:40:49 +0000 (12:40 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 20:39:29 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
commitbc6bc7c52eff6431a517ba0f25f50061074949fb
tree047ed96ed17d017def93ac4d5875d98b5932c0c6
parent87cb6359367c96a7a63a3a5d18de878fd818d713
Load preemptirq lttng-modules probe

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c
This page took 0.02674 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.