Port: Add OSX compat to sessiond-comm/unix.c
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:25:25 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 18:20:36 +0000 (14:20 -0400)
commitbfa419e418fbc7c625042e392286f84a168aaff8
treea1977a28393cd6320fb9fa5d143e0f1b6e8f132f
parent50ec4d1ae06ec8968e0e068123eb3cae9dd562b9
Port: Add OSX compat to sessiond-comm/unix.c

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/unix.c
This page took 0.025873 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.