Fix: put ctf trace ht ref. inside stream
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 16:24:43 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 16:30:07 +0000 (12:30 -0400)
commitc07d8a78cd9bfe1498ee0f6ed259a903a17d3325
tree56f0023cad16405fd606bed7a44cab4fee5b8b5a
parent51a9e1c7f7fd48e2b53e258aee269a69cb8b59d3
Fix: put ctf trace ht ref. inside stream

Acked-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/lttng-relayd.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.02756 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.