Fix: out-of-tree build: missing xsd file for save-load test execution
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 18:30:10 +0000 (13:30 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:04:42 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
commitc133fac808b63d525d34fcbc7c6ff98aac650e1d
tree54972b066523c8e2e36ada0831cae93f2ee8165d
parentee9e839794331087e99b051eab285ebfea3c9b5c
Fix: out-of-tree build: missing xsd file for save-load test execution

This need to be backported to stable 2.6 and stable 2.5

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/config/Makefile.am
This page took 0.026037 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.