Fix: prevent dangling pointer in utils_partial_realpath
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 06:58:40 +0000 (02:58 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 01:05:48 +0000 (21:05 -0400)
commitc14cc49149d98338f8fcd42c360b937f5ddb3990
treee87e39e9ab8f4244279aadfc812421aaee3fc7eb
parent6f2f1a70002077ebaa604652f08aae017884dfa7
Fix: prevent dangling pointer in utils_partial_realpath

Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c
This page took 0.027517 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.