Missing NULL pointer init in tap.c
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 15:41:08 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:13:26 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
commitc2788d695a4b5d9792d9c705caac38b38358bc69
tree0073bdc96d4e02a0b7b17e8cc2938d3b3810d068
parentf2068bce016a021995d62c921bfc67ee0b645a70
Missing NULL pointer init in tap.c

Could lead to free() of unitialized pointer.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/utils/tap/tap.c
This page took 0.026029 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.