Test: jul/log4j: use -a instead of '*' to disable all events
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 17:55:34 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:11:30 +0000 (14:11 -0400)
commitc364f6e0f99c54fe8bf54c791af9f368683c9678
tree4a8851ad13fcb9650f983d6eaeabefd33780a4db
parent7767963f3240f58fcec49bcff68950f94a27ec23
Test: jul/log4j: use -a instead of '*' to disable all events

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/java-jul/test_java_jul
tests/regression/ust/java-log4j/test_java_log4j
This page took 0.026909 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.