Fix: take index seq number into account for rotation pending check
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 22:31:51 +0000 (18:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 23:58:11 +0000 (19:58 -0400)
commitc64c70f5cd98727cfbb7a12f91941c56cfa56807
tree56247e5c2b981b9c037a3d55b43f9bff15c64d58
parent298a25cae73bda8d8ad6fa986f7d0b822645559b
Fix: take index seq number into account for rotation pending check

The rotation pending check is only performed on the sequence number of
the received data. However, it is expected that the index of the
stream has been written to disk by the time this check returns that
no rotation is pending.

This patch ensures that the minimum between the data and index
sequence numbers are used to perform this check.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.03621 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.