Help: add -j -l -p option to help string
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 22:43:57 +0000 (18:43 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:04:04 +0000 (12:04 -0400)
commitc69130a8727d8ede046f7f8d8d10a1366a2a6945
tree3c41b0e12d3d39c6dc5a933740b9b54cfcf3bdf5
parent68aa8ac73d92131ff6b5253eb40cd97cb297b996
Help: add -j -l -p option to help string

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/disable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
This page took 0.02681 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.