Docs: document new lttng_event methods
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:06:59 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:07:08 +0000 (12:07 -0400)
commitc8282375a3fd622372663ff2ee60de9f2161ff19
tree3db82727b56d16e5aa6f7f1618721cb7b1933204
parent717d2dba2e138988f39794d5e573d34502918266
Docs: document new lttng_event methods

Add documentation for the new lttng_event methods introduced as
part of the uprobe work.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/event.h
This page took 0.026268 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.