Fix: clean-up sessiond condig structure on initialization error
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 19:50:48 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 19:54:49 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
commitc9a2957d9bca98ac11384b1e25c75a529ad1ee52
tree1246ed546ac812e59f3228b5594c7819ecc576b4
parent2a9f757b25bbd1e8e50304a789c898fd0bf3a168
Fix: clean-up sessiond condig structure on initialization error

The sessiond configuration structure's initialization may fail,
leaving some fields allocated and others to NULL. On error, the
structure should be cleaned-up to prevent a leak.

This allows the rest of the code to assume that all configuration
options are not NULL.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/sessiond-config.c
This page took 0.028408 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.