Doc: withinin -> within
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 16:19:40 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 20:35:56 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
commitcb7d437cbac1718fa8e65ae1b7e7e73b9a996127
tree487757699175b3031590fa37b297055f9880ed37
parent45f1d9a160baa4e8245124fe9ebb3295376e07b8
Doc: withinin -> within

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8.txt
This page took 0.034625 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.