Add event count in channel structure
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 20:15:24 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 20:16:31 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
commitcbbbb2757f90ecfc8bc2f51ba5bad8ed614577bb
tree009ab2ee36aa1cb1fe49a5acce6c35f69c3d28b3
parent3000dc785dc25a265485f7b3f7bc3c023d2e67dd
Add event count in channel structure

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.c
ltt-sessiond/trace.c
ltt-sessiond/trace.h
This page took 0.026498 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.