sessiond: add clear notifier
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:57:43 +0000 (11:57 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:21:18 +0000 (18:21 -0500)
commitccbdaca404a66cf124ec7e4926b1507327f6d165
tree48b3851626b1c6dcfdaaac0586a2f92d89e669e9
parentb02f5986773579a5a331d3e108ba52ec9acde2e1
sessiond: add clear notifier

Add a clear notifier array to reply to clients requesting a clear
command.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I422d87b0122b75be47ae5941fed15f09e87460fe
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.h
This page took 0.035082 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.