Load relay daemon options from configuration file
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 05:47:50 +0000 (00:47 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 20:10:26 +0000 (15:10 -0500)
commitcd60b05aa790a1355e50fd0248f5dcf7a58b88c3
tree4c65059ad4e5d1d46b3a27c17d2190f87dab41a5
parent26296c48a2c7f6a7e90c0412c11cc2b1c5c2f287
Load relay daemon options from configuration file

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-relayd/lttng-relayd.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.038219 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.