doc/man: use linkgenoptions macro
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 17:18:09 +0000 (13:18 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:20:37 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
commitce19b9ed9bd9591bd0c4d1998780082a490991fd
tree3928b6d5778c8dc3139c59290ab2b4947b5ba2ae
parent8cfee8a59575abffbfced99788d3499235b828a9
doc/man: use linkgenoptions macro

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
23 files changed:
doc/man/common-cmd-options-head.txt
doc/man/lttng-add-context.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-calibrate.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-create.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-destroy.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-disable-channel.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-disable-event.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-enable-channel.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-enable-event.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-help.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-list.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-load.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-metadata.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-save.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-set-session.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-snapshot.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-start.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-status.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-stop.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-track.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-untrack.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-version.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-view.1.txt
This page took 0.027664 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.