save/load: support session rotation schedule descriptors
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 02:41:49 +0000 (22:41 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 16:20:36 +0000 (12:20 -0400)
commitce6176f27756b1b1453d4fef1c8f0978f02806ca
treeb42d3690999796dead53fe64c80911e55436143e
parent91c4d516d04451cd1716fe3721748dae9e9d3753
save/load: support session rotation schedule descriptors

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
src/common/config/config-session-abi.h
src/common/config/session-config.c
src/common/config/session.xsd
This page took 0.026318 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.