Tests: Add Python test_utils module
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 00:28:30 +0000 (20:28 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:33:33 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
commitcfb007a4e21c5140fbad041cbea800770c35b805
tree3b169e4318707a1fa8ad31933225e05f6077a407
parent9f9ee9c949bc4402493bb9f73e876ff1f725b1f4
Tests: Add Python test_utils module

Basic Python test framework based on the lttng-tools Python bindings
that facilitates the creation of a tracing session saving its trace in
a temporary location, the activation of events in the UST domain and
clean teardown of the test session.

Also provides basic TAP output facilities.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/utils/test_utils.py [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.026179 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.