Fix: Don't try to show manpage when argv is null
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 22:55:57 +0000 (18:55 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 16:08:49 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
commitcfd1353e7676867350d58287344c020f35a25fe3
tree18613f42986ebb5d59f07b21973ada4a4f5feddc
parentb7dce40d330fdaf67a8db5d5941573ff812bbd77
Fix: Don't try to show manpage when argv is null

Fixes coverity #1353461

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/metadata.c
This page took 0.026127 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.