trackers: update lttng-modules tracer ABI
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 20:15:07 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 05:28:11 +0000 (00:28 -0500)
commitd01c0e5606d656a1118348f693b3593554b1e58f
tree3efa08f8fb2aa488578f364e73ebc4f4fc28a438
parent41ef8f6305f01c9e31e8be48db625788ef01e758
trackers: update lttng-modules tracer ABI

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I27e1e552b13b5a541b43ff250d1d4839e399f1f3
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.c
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.h
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ioctl.h
src/common/lttng-kernel.h
This page took 0.035606 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.