Fix: keep ust/kernel session items around for destroy notifier
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 19:28:34 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 22:30:17 +0000 (15:30 -0700)
commitd070c424703336e9cca9d1603e1a81bee5b59560
tree22115f70df3be266c2b7a147685c658c9bad7597
parentce75e27ac20a5eb37fd1334e88a59a0cb91cb397
Fix: keep ust/kernel session items around for destroy notifier

Split the destruction and release operations for ust and kernel
inner-sessions as they may be accessed by session destruction
notifiers registered against their parent ltt_session.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
This page took 0.038391 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.