Add comments to kmod functions
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:31:47 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:07:01 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
commitd11b2027e5df11fa8af3e59995ed1eae13152d77
treee8ad553cfb7da63370ab551b76c36859627c0f17
parent866c17cef5ab4305d0087cf2823e92f0057904c0
Add comments to kmod functions

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c
This page took 0.026025 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.