Silence bogus Coverity warning of uninitialized value
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 6 May 2017 18:54:33 +0000 (14:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 6 May 2017 19:43:23 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
commitd184b96cb8d5bd26fcef718acc447eb55f10ed08
treeaa727ae2f7542f4b0552606887bf5f71f8507289
parentdb315d7532d5b475e2fe1cf4e7b2d850196093fe
Silence bogus Coverity warning of uninitialized value

Coverity complains that struct lttng_condition_comm's payload
field is not initialized. "payload" is a flexible array
member which should be ignored. Normally, a such a member
_could_ result in additional padding added at the end of the
structure. In this case, the structure is declared as packed.

Nonetheless, using a designated initializer gets rid of the
ambiguity and silences Coverity.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/condition.c
This page took 0.036499 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.