README.md: add optional dependency on man
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 00:08:51 +0000 (19:08 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:54:02 +0000 (21:54 -0400)
commitd1bec73266b7ed8e4944a6121de3483929c54f28
treef89d0ad972b5e72b227c053d63afb626ba181268
parent23225252a005d71defadbdc17d85484233199d01
README.md: add optional dependency on man

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
README.md
This page took 0.035528 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.