Fix: correct mismatched function signatures
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 22:53:57 +0000 (18:53 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 03:17:51 +0000 (23:17 -0400)
commitd1edd8a82868dafce6d61600c87ac916d7f73702
tree212f66a25a9bc8f422f206cfbeb828a9d4a82eb5
parent0f4fa0d2b30909ff5b0ec872e2babc4cff6f786e
Fix: correct mismatched function signatures

The extern declaration of `_lttng_create_session_ext` in `create.c`
had a superfluous `live_timer` parameter not present in the actual
function definition in `lttng_ctl.c`. The -1 value with which it was
called was therefore unused.

Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/create.c
This page took 0.026014 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.