Fix: utils: utils_stream_file_path separator
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 14:28:13 +0000 (09:28 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:13:11 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
commitd248f3c28f1697b44615d368baadb04a94ceae04
tree2b7ae0de5a376044a504eb62135141d2fe5c3b74
parenta40a503f4218296700d791f1b79671bf3d0f1e22
Fix: utils: utils_stream_file_path separator

Do not add a separator for empty paths.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Icec7b07d7abab4c010706c8cb4f199229fa04c6f
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c
This page took 0.042617 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.