Port: Link with no-undefined on Windows
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 22:09:43 +0000 (17:09 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:17:40 +0000 (10:17 -0500)
commitd30b2041e3a5db2d1671219ea845057cb3dd3082
tree9bbc385237d595f5bb67c8001155132227777e63
parent70c6956ba2dcd36f4e44158a0b27621eda336a6a
Port: Link with no-undefined on Windows

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/bin/lttng-relayd/Makefile.am
src/lib/lttng-ctl/Makefile.am
This page took 0.036804 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.