Typo: 'Accomodate' -> 'Accommodate'
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 19:09:22 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 19:19:16 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
commitd49487dce0914897c0cb44061980b2ff7970764d
tree1c20264b5ab59abdfee04b449be8e0d5c484904c
parent2a3a1a2bd63abbcfa53002e86e4be111783a9caa
Typo: 'Accomodate' -> 'Accommodate'

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I1f5408d82546db7df14d4899d4d2c52ec1421b52
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/common/defaults.h
src/common/dynamic-buffer.h
src/common/fd-tracker/fd-tracker.c
src/common/fd-tracker/fd-tracker.h
src/common/uri.c
This page took 0.026253 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.