Silence macro redefinition warnings on macOS
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 17:23:28 +0000 (13:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:08:45 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
commitd575a7f8b451189ba011444a886aa1147f419f4d
tree7eb53b025666a761ea535539088d4e4cd37feb7b
parent9d82c4c2efc657618039baf1b9150f82b388ca96
Silence macro redefinition warnings on macOS

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/align.h
This page took 0.027075 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.