Fix: mi: logically dead code, missing ret assignment
authorJonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:50:28 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:08:03 +0000 (10:08 -0400)
commitd58bb91784d4930d031ccce485d99a865820cb78
tree9e4b39f1ecfd2ac32a7c0f33ad7ae59b0bdd56bd
parent8bdee6e2bac74a577147046126628ff3b1b34930
Fix: mi: logically dead code, missing ret assignment

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
This page took 0.026912 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.