Docs: fix comment typo in lttng-error.h
authorChristophe Bedard <bedard.christophe@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 21:04:48 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 19:12:07 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
commitd5ccf8fe07681e21d5cb19717d06554163abfaaa
treeea9caf750711729640edd8ddc4b889df7fb4e620
parent733c916573fb96d14ff36cc0a034c5b1ef7ef167
Docs: fix comment typo in lttng-error.h

Signed-off-by: Christophe Bedard <bedard.christophe@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I735b60dd072d717e5f8ad4dd4420e37187e05de4
include/lttng/lttng-error.h
This page took 0.025589 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.