Fix: Hide RCU hashtable wrapper symbols
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 15:29:06 +0000 (11:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 15:31:40 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
commitd604af56012530c73c1f1b1fbe6156555febe386
tree5264cc42df1f87b5fa8df28bffe6b6821115e998
parent494a8e99d905eb46572f011225bef6054aaeaf5f
Fix: Hide RCU hashtable wrapper symbols

RCU hashtable symbols shall not be exported in liblttng-ctl.so.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/hashtable/hashtable.c
src/common/hashtable/hashtable.h
This page took 0.026053 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.