Keep read-only copies of fields from the channel to the stream
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 21:17:48 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 21:42:47 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
commitd9a2e16ee3abce83801f58473831330aa8a5463b
tree3d546aba0ba3bda587e8ba70e8a9e6dca4046bf3
parent261de6373c70dcd52421642db5486747e9c10bae
Keep read-only copies of fields from the channel to the stream

In the consumer, we sometimes need to read the channel pathname or
tracefile_size from a stream, but we cannot always access those values
safely. So we now keep a copy of those values when we add or allocate
streams.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
src/common/consumer/consumer.h
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.027028 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.