lttng-ctl: locate extended event attributes at reception
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:18:17 +0000 (12:18 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:19:25 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
commitde453daa7054455a39fac38fb74306fc12349f54
treecd1dffbbff9840439fdbb7d946685e3e92a8e8af
parenta04d53fc9a0dd3a5d6f9be82d475dfec48205ac0
lttng-ctl: locate extended event attributes at reception

Locate the lttng_event's extended attributes at the time of
reception instead of locating them on access. This is mostly
preparation work for the addition of userspace probe locations
to the protocol.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/event.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.025902 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.