tests: Implement tests for lttng-ust LTTNG_UST_BLOCKING_RETRY_TIMEOUT
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 22:59:12 +0000 (17:59 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 21:53:35 +0000 (16:53 -0500)
commitde7e372efecc2cf51921f2ac5a657337e04a39d3
tree1b28af3e1cab274deb40e627f93bac5491f1296a
parentdeb35f495e89dd75b7fef7ffe46dc2301bd29c69
tests: Implement tests for lttng-ust LTTNG_UST_BLOCKING_RETRY_TIMEOUT

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
CC: "Carlos O'Donell" <carlos@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/fast_regression
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/blocking/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/blocking/test_blocking [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.035902 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.