Add unit tests for URIs
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 14:21:09 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 14:43:49 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
commitde9a8b415bcb8d81989bab02457fdeda48bb7219
treea81b1868bb5e7b1993cdfa8a71597a56c7136134
parentf4e40ab68a515750cdde6877b53fafb5210ceac6
Add unit tests for URIs

Tests uri_parse() using multiple URI strings where some are bad and some
are well formed.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
.gitignore
tests/tools/Makefile.am
tests/tools/runall.sh
tests/tools/streaming/Makefile.am
tests/tools/streaming/run [deleted file]
tests/tools/streaming/runall [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/tools/streaming/unit_tests.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.036528 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.