Tests: remove useless sleep when spawning sessiond
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 16:33:59 +0000 (11:33 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 18:16:21 +0000 (13:16 -0500)
commitdf442a141af71cd983f04a5d4d59002c82b0dacd
treea80a5881fb610378792d6aee21c7263de925c7a4
parentf5a2514c941089d3c1dc718f9d2a5e417d2665a4
Tests: remove useless sleep when spawning sessiond

The new daemonize scheme returns to the parent only when the session
daemon is ready to operate thus the sleep that was used to wait for the
session deamon to bootstrap is no longer needed.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.025994 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.