sessiond: fix: possible unaligned access in packed structure
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 17:19:22 +0000 (13:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 18:24:35 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
commitdf4f5a87a21110a5f9447bcfd7ffeb25098a5fd4
treeefa269c396ce99eb5dc1ef9890d26b8bedb1be00
parent885e05c50f81e77fc3a14a36064c4ef702127cd7
sessiond: fix: possible unaligned access in packed structure

A number of (potentially) unaligned pointers are used in client
command handlers to pass command parameters to other internal
functions. Fixing those forces a number of const-correctness
changes where contexts are passed as arguments.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
13 files changed:
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/client.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/context.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/context.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
This page took 0.038703 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.