man: document dead-peer detection for lttng-relayd
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 20:43:35 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 22:43:01 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
commite0512bf55802366ce9decf0210d05df3d4946f90
tree8e7e4290748c012cdb5119ff8c8e9c5d1fdaef57
parentf056029cc220cf6f218a29d48d9720f6603302bf
man: document dead-peer detection for lttng-relayd

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-relayd.8.txt
This page took 0.037791 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.