Add sessiond/SESSIOND_ prefix to sessiond testpoints
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 21:40:53 +0000 (16:40 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:19:51 +0000 (15:19 -0500)
commite547b070c5a28571d67efb3349814036f73ab38a
treeb9786c7ecd0d0c50d3cacbe6d9f54164fa75799b
parent996de3c771ebf249a9a40e5ff76daf60d55cb02f
Add sessiond/SESSIOND_ prefix to sessiond testpoints

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/testpoint.h
tests/regression/tools/health/health_exit.c
tests/regression/tools/health/health_fail.c
tests/regression/tools/health/health_stall.c
tests/regression/tools/health/test_thread_exit
tests/regression/tools/health/test_thread_stall
tests/regression/tools/health/test_tp_fail
This page took 0.039005 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.