Fix: relayd: disallow 0-length session names for 2.4+ peers
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 22:45:20 +0000 (17:45 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 22:55:06 +0000 (17:55 -0500)
commite7f8eff3a01708a32fc2a475b88420ab21ed821f
treeabac72245cc8b7257af4382664f11e3eec46e340
parent04dedfc0d1355fb579409fc3f27e84120f359a62
Fix: relayd: disallow 0-length session names for 2.4+ peers

The group-by-session-name feature assumes sessions are named for peers
more recent than 2.3. Enforce this assumption at session creation
time.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/cmd-2-11.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/cmd-2-4.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/session.h
This page took 0.026156 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.