Fix: dynamic buffer mishandles setting capacity to 0
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 03:48:21 +0000 (23:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:27:34 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
commite9347dad290bd17c81846a6c9dda6e9bc05ead5b
tree7d7917984fa6c6ff04689467ed3760d822e14a91
parent15e376636cbda79bdd8a71d0a1bec892d9997738
Fix: dynamic buffer mishandles setting capacity to 0

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/dynamic-buffer.c
This page took 0.025837 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.