Clean-up: remove non-existent function's declaration
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:15:27 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:16:07 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commite94fecfcf3a8607771a6adf38f3ba0a686ddd683
tree6738dd07706081a09cdc9e090fe4048e8c2ea79b
parent294e218e892904111d59699d074681c012a2599c
Clean-up: remove non-existent function's declaration

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotate.h
This page took 0.036438 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.