Clean code base from redundant verification
authorYannick Lamarre <ylamarre@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 22:23:33 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 4 May 2019 19:29:04 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
commitea6bf30f3684cf71633cb9f2c70ea0bc22b664c4
tree4affbb9d9d15a3b8fbee4c7cf6b935e1d909d225
parent22a7367148c238daf481e8e6756cdb76a73fd3a0
Clean code base from redundant verification

Remove redundant verification for file descriptors with 0 revents in
code base.

Signed-off-by: Yannick Lamarre <ylamarre@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
17 files changed:
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/health-consumerd.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/health-relayd.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent-thread.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/client.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/dispatch.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ht-cleanup.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/manage-apps.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/manage-consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/manage-kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notify-apps.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/register.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.038316 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.