Add ALIGN_TO util to macros.h
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:18:36 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:38:38 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
commiteac6ee118d39b8fd835c9afa1a1e2b6ff70c7eb6
treed3348193220054b1b47aaead038bd1fbbc3fdcf6
parent2d1318e441e7a09bf01f9206c651831911ce7e89
Add ALIGN_TO util to macros.h

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/macros.h
This page took 0.025728 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.