sessiond: query relayd configuration for availability of clear feature
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 18:31:24 +0000 (13:31 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:37:56 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
commiteacb7b6f2773556e31efb5e5d53d888c004b8f2f
tree8945fd641a16598b9d3507b455c6f8d38dbe2427
parent8614e600d7a8dc653c473254fc302870d73f32ae
sessiond: query relayd configuration for availability of clear feature

Query the relayd configuration when connecting to check for availability
of the clear feature.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I5827fdc7f92bc9bc87ccf9d1c567057b2c227e2b
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.h
This page took 0.035754 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.